1950’s Bathroom Floor – Hair Fair 2010 5

I love pink and black together, even though my grandmother always told me that I looked like a 1950’s bathroom floor when I wore it. I guess I can live with that.

A couple more things I love as well… the Mimikri Luisa skirt, the new Garded Secret skin, and Mentine’s yummy new boots….  it all turned out a little bit 80’s, not 50’s, after all…

Skin: Garded Secret –  Pale Smoked Charm – Nude (Talyia Tarber)

Hair: JE Republick Platinum  – Niel – Reddish Brown

Eyes: Mynerva Soulheart Eyes – Mauvea

Lashes: Exile – Overdrive

Top: SMS – Lacy Pink Top

Skirt: Mimikri – Luisa Skirt – Black

Gloves: Mimikri Gloves – Black

Boots: Mentine –  Basic Ankle Boots – Pink Patent – Nude

Jewellery: Mandala – Pearl Rain – Pink – Necklace & Bracelet

~ by twistedlemon on September 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
