Hair Fair 2010

I would love to say  (apart from Thank You to the organisers for allowing me to be one of the Bloggers with early access) that I have walked around all four sims, carefully considered my blogging choices, and then in a measured fashion, created elegant and beautiful blog entries.

The reality is that I was a bit like a five year old in a sweet shop, practically drunk on all the goodies on display….  There are so many gorgeous styles by brilliant designers, I can’t do justice to it and I haven’t got a snowflake’s chance in hell of being able to blog them all and I’m dying to share.   So here are my first few picks…  They were green-screened, so the only photoshopping is colour replacement on the edges.

Hair Fair 2010 opens September 4th…   link is here.

W&Y Model Hair 23 - Choco

Lamb: Lovage - Rotten Carrot

W&Y Hair New 148 - Mocha -5

~ by twistedlemon on September 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
