Sultry

The DieselWorks Dog Days of Summer photo competition winner was announced today and much to my surprise it was my entry.  Win or lose, I’m glad it’s over because I’ve been dying to blog it! My thanks to everyone involved in the competition, I had fun with this one not least because it’s freezing here in Australia – it’s so not summer and what I’m wearing right now couldn’t be further from this picture, starting with sheepskin ugg-boots, lol.

I love these pyjamas from Edelweiss called Irie, paired with Sunday flats from Shiny Things.

Style Notes:

Pose: DieselWorks ~ Diva II ~ 9
Outfit: Edelweiss Irie Pajamas
Shoes: Shiny Things Sunday Flats White
Hair: barberyumyum ~ 16 ~Black

~ by twistedlemon on July 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
