Home from work..

The next time someone tells you that they’d love to work on an indie film production, just tell them it means a month away from home, in the middle of nowhere, with minimal internet access, where you spend a lot of time doing this:

I got home this morning and fell on my computer with sobs of joy….   I’ve wanted to blog this necklace for a while but until I found Coif hair (thanks Thalia!) I didn’t have the picture in my head. Now I do…

Necklace:  JCNY Leaving for Venus: Hyper Gems Fashion Art Necklace

Hair: Coif – Sphere – Durrrty Blonde

Skin: Baiastice –  Casting Peach –  8 BK

Eyes: lessthan3 – frost eyes  – pale brown

Lashes: Detour- Stage Lashes

Gown: Miamai –  Sospiro –  Black

Gloves: Miamai – Fine Silk Gloves – Black

~ by twistedlemon on May 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
