A Beautiful Way to Spend Easter…

There are many ways to spend Easter either in or out of SL, depending on your beliefs, your social life, your level of tolerance for your relatives, and the things you particularly enjoy. I happen to like to read.  Today I was really pleased to have the beautiful book, The Luminous Lens: Photo Abstractions by PJ Trenton – written by Rowan Derryth,  dropped on me.   Loving books and photography as I do, this gorgeous read made my SL Easter morning a whole lot better and will give me something to think about over lunch when a number of my relatives I could really do without seeing will all be driving me nuts.   A copy can be obtained from PJ Trenton’s gallery – Exposure – click for SLURL –  there is a vendor there – recommended (and wonderfully enjoyable) reading for all us aspiring SL photographers.

~ by twistedlemon on April 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
