I can’t believe its been 3 months!

I didn’t realise until today that it has been over 3 months since I blogged last. RL just got away from me, I guess.  Anyway, I got a group notice today from Malt and popped over to see what was what (I used to live next door to a sim with a Malt shop on it, and when I strolled out my front door and over the bridge, I found myself in the middle of a vampire sim under construction. I guess the next door neighbours have moved….) so I tp’d on over to the mainstore (Malt SLURL)

Two really cute outfits – one all summery and one all misty and autumn-y. (Fall-y just sound wrong somehow, lol)

Style Notes under the pics…

Malt Autumn Headshot_450

Skin: Curio Petal Light Beach Crude1; Hair: Argrace Modern Rail – Copper; Eyes: Miriel Quiet Green; Hat: LeLutka Audrey Hat; – Brown Creamshop Glam Earrings – Wood; ETD City Handbag Brown Croc;  Bax Prestige Boots – Brown;

Malt Silver Headshot_450

Skin: Curio Petal Beach Light Coral2
Hair: Xplosion Daliha Brick
Eyes: Eponym Spirit of Nature – Hydrangea
Role Optic SG-57 Gala v1.2 glasses set to Zebra
Creamshop Glam Earrings in White
Caroline’s Retro Bangles
Caroline’s Retro Dots Necklace
Shoes: Maitreya Gold Shanti Silver
Malt: Daisy Tie Top- Ebony & Ivory
Malt: Wilow Pants, Silver.

~ by twistedlemon on September 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
