StyleIt! SL Style Challenge – June 09

Much to my amazement, my entry for May actually came joint first, with the lovely Jojo Runo, who then quite happily handed me the baton and told me to go and find the item for June all by myself. I’d have to say the pressure was terrifying – what if I picked something everyone hated, what if no-one styles it… I think I’ll be relieved if I don’t win this one again, I didn’t realise how odd it would feel choosing an item for everyone else to critique!

Anyway, here it is… I chose the EC (Eyecandy) Sanguine Temptress necklace, and then wore it as a headpiece in a white, cold, winter looking setting. Style notes after the picture…

StyleIt! SL Style Challenge 2

StyleIt! SL Style Challenge 1EC Sanguine Temptress Necklace (worn as headpiece)
Runoruno Hyperkinetic Dress
Haysuriza :sey stockings
Haysuriza: Ribbon shoes
Hair: Tukinowaguma Audrey White
Skin: GP Moonbeam FREX {Light} Pinup Starlet 1
Detour Candy Lashes
Miriel Realistic Eyes in Aquamarine

~ by twistedlemon on June 14, 2009.

One Response to “StyleIt! SL Style Challenge – June 09”

  1. […] More:  StyleIt! SL Style Challenge – June 09 […]

Leave a Reply

 
