It’s Been A While

But I’m always in awe of the wonderful fashions out there. As I don’t work in fashion at all in SL, I always feel deeply inadequate blogging alongside the experts. Still, its my blog- and every so often I find something I love so much I just want to share it.

SD Boutique is the tiniest little place on Shinsaibashi, (66, 130,26) and while the range is very small, its really, really well made. I just adore this silver number, the collar is perfect and the little silver leaves on both it and the hem are gorgeous.

SD Boutique 1
SD Boutique Collar Detail
 
Outfit: SD Boutique – JD;
Hair: Amaccie – Mimmi – Henna;
Skin: Curio GP:Petal FREX [DARK] Breeze Pure-2;
Earrings: Shiny Things Ruma Silver;
Shoes: jcshoe – Surodoi- RED

~ by twistedlemon on March 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
