Month Five – Holidays at Last

I had intentions of blogging away through December but not a hope, as it turned out. I managed to get inworld to pay my rent and that was about it…. I’ve looked longingly at iheartsl.com every couple of days but what a busy month it turned out to be. But I’m on holidays now and can play, I’m excited about that, I’ve missed my Second Life!
The first thing I did was to go over to AlaFolie and see if she’d done anything new and found this gorgeous item in a really unusual shade of chocolate brown. It’d be perfect for a party or formal affair around New Year, such an unusual colour.  And I did manage to go and look at the new Belleza skin line that everyone has blogged to death and found that Brooke suits Twisted perfectly.

chocolat

Hair: Damselfly Alyx Russet Glow
Skin: Belleza Brooke fair 7 freckles
Outfit: A La Folie Chocolat
Jewellery: Cailyn’s Teardrop Necklace set in Gold/Baltic Amber,
Shoes: Shiny Things Tuli Pumps Brown.

I really do like AlaFolie’s stuff – she doesn’t do much but its really well made and beautiful in texture.

~ by twistedlemon on December 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
