I LOVE the fashion blogs.

I really do! Without iheartsl.com and fashionplanet, I have no idea what I would look like. Its got to be my top tip for newbies. Hit the blogs.

I didn’t know much about Tuli skins until the last few days, and today I managed to TP to the new sim and pick up this gorgeous skin. I thought there might be a freckled option, Twisted seems to be determined to be a redhead with freckles, at least thats the look I keep finding that suits her, but this is the new Meredith skin in Light, and its really gorgeous.

~ by twistedlemon on October 12, 2008.

4 Responses to “I LOVE the fashion blogs.”

  1. Very pretty!!

  2. Thank you!

  3. Great. I love your blog as well.

  4. Thanks Carrie. Everyone has been so nice about my little blog, its lovely to be so welcomed.

Leave a Reply

 
