Its all new and strange…

I never thought I’d be interested in a virtual world. Funny how life likes to take definitive statements and make you eat your words….

A friend (well, she WAS a friend, I may never forgive her!) lured me in to Second Life and – thankfully – showed me the ropes.

Here’s the evolution from day one. Well, maybe Day Two. August, 2008. The month I suddenly stopped watching television…

~ by twistedlemon on September 23, 2008.

3 Responses to “Its all new and strange…”

  1. I love the first hair..the fringe…wherez it from?

  2. Thank you! The hair is Aoharu Hair Bailey01(Expresso). I really like the way it looks, its a little bit different, isn’t it?

  3. It looks great 🙂 I have it in blonde I think but it looks awesome in brown…must.go.buy.it 😉 thankies for sharing!

Leave a comment